Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 29 days,1 hours,36 minutes,0%
Sunrise: 5:38am
Sunset: 8:35pm
Daylight: 14:57
Moonrise: 5:03am (20-Jun-2020)
Moonset: 7:05pm (19-Jun-2020)
New Moon
0% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 29-May-2020 8:30pm PDT
May 30 2020 03:30 UTC
Fri, 05-Jun-2020 12:13pm PDT
June 5 2020 19:13 UTC
Fri, 12-Jun-2020 11:24pm PDT
June 13 2020 06:24 UTC
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 11:42pm PDT
June 21 2020 06:42 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 8:50pm PDT
March 20 2020 03:50 UTC
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 2:44pm PDT
June 20 2020 21:44 UTC
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 6:31am PDT
September 22 2020 13:31 UTC
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 2:03am PST
December 21 2020 10:03 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display

USA Weather Finder